New York Trager Practitioners

Agnew, Meg

Canaan, NY 12029
Phone#: 518-653-3058
eMail: tragerfreedom@gmail.com
website:www.megangnew.com

Artz, Stephanie

New York, NY 10003
Phone#: 870-265-9907
eMail: tragersteph@gmail.com

Beauchamp, Ione

East Chatham, NY 12060
Phone#: 518-794-9720
eMail: ione@albany.edu

Delia, Isabella

Hudson, NY 12534
eMail: isabella.p.delia@gmail.com
website:Kindhandsodywork.com

Tali Fuson

Ithaca, NY

perennialtali@gmail.com

 

Getchonis, Cindy

Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone#: 607-279-5978
eMail: cgetchonis@yahoo.com

Haines, David

Hudson, NY 12534
Phone#: 518-851-7952
eMail: qigongdavid@yahoo.com
Website: www.enjoymovement.com

Kessler, Ellen Terry

New York, NY 10024
Phone#: 212-724-8610
eMail: trager@etk.mailbolt.com

www.massge4health.com

Krauss-Eisenpress, Dorothy

New York, NY 10023
Phone#: 212-724-5620
eMail: dke@eisenpress.com

Laviolette, Eleanor

Troy NY  12180
Phone#518-326-8121
eMail: elavio@earthlink.net

Maloney, Robert

Bronx, NY 10462
Phone#: 917-553-8966
eMail: bobbystressless@gmail.com

Orona, Renee

New York, NY 10003
Phone#: 917-470-0712
eMail: renee@kineticbodylab.com
Website: www.kineticbodylab.com

Rachlin, PT, Isabel

Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone#: 607-273-0330
eMail: israchlin@gmail.com

Ravetto, Lisa

Hudson, NY 12534
Phone#: 518-965-3836
eMail: lisaravetto@yahoo.com

Rose, Kate

East Jewett, NY 12424
Phone#: 845-835-8404
eMail: katerose7@gmail.com
Website: www.katerosehealing.com

Smith, D.O., Richard

Katonah, NY 10536
Phone#: 914-232-5955
eMail: rfsmithdo@gmail.com
Website: www.appliedosteopathy.com

Stone, PT, Adrienne

Katonah, NY 10536 and New York, NY 10003

Phone#: 914-232-5955
eMail: arstone@optonline.com

arstonept@gmail.com
Website: www.adriennestonept.com

Wieshofer, Elizabeth

Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Phone#: 347-808-8330
eMail: wieshofere@gmail.com