Pennsylvania Trager Practitioners

Arnold-Cohen, Cynthia

King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone#: 610-283-0798
eMail: CARNCOHEN@aol.com

Assad, Joy

Scenery Hill, PA 15360
Phone#: 724-239-2361
eMail: jassad@atlanticbb.net

Cassel-Beckwith, Bonita

Allentown, PA 18106
Phone#: 610-398-9642
eMail: bonitacassel@gmail.com
Website: www.twinpondscenter.com

Cincotta, Bethany

Harrisburg, PA 17111
eMail: cincotta_b@yahoo.com

Cormany, Kathleen

Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone#: 412-653-5044
eMail: kacormany@hotmail.com

Dimmack, David

Philadelphia, PA 19119
Phone#: 215-510-1811
eMail: daviddimmack@gmail.com

Hillenbrand, Michael

Narberth, PA 19072
Phone#: 610-283-2935
eMail: Doc.Hillenbrand@Gmail.com

Hoover, Kathleen

Wexford, PA 15090
Jeanette, PA 15644
Pittsburgh, PA 15122
Phone#: 724-934-0134
eMail: khoov2@gmail.com

Lea, Lucinda

Philadelphia, PA 19118
Phone#: 267-259-2619
eMail: lealucinda57@gmail.com

Lear, Michael

Allentown, PA 18104
eMail: mlear.trager@gmail.com
Website: www.pangea-yoga.com

Miller-Gielewski, Renee

Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone#: 412-481-0226
eMail: rjoymiller@yahoo.com

Murdoch, Stephani-lila

Easton, PA 18042
Phone#: 610-597-7153
eMail: stephani@genesisbicycles.com

Nuttall, Joyce

Lock Haven, PA 17745
Phone#: 570-295-9723
eMail: Nuttall.joyce@gmail.com
Website: www.balancedbreath.com

Sodeinde, Katherine Fieber

State College, PA 16801
Phone#: 814-308-3853
eMail: ksodeinde@yahoo.com

Stewart, Katherine

Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone#: 717-651-9648
eMail: gram-s@comcast.net